Arbitres

Nom / Prénom Téléphone Email
Carrel Jérome 079 796 29 42 j.carrel@bluewin.ch
Clerc Benedict 076 317 96 46 ben.clerc@bluewin.ch
Lammler Bartimé 079 791 30 84 bart_lammler@hotmail.com
Mengual Stephen 076 523 32 86 stephen1619@hotmail.com
Mivelaz Ismaël 079 431 15 00 ismael.mivelaz@mivelazboissa.ch
Portmann Fabrice 076 566 80 46 fabrice.portmann@citycable.ch
Poulichet Vincent 079 647 99 25 vincent.poulichet@bluewin.ch
Progin Thierry 079 683 66 60 thierry.progin@unifr.ch
Python Sébastien 079 219 19 73 sebastien.python@bluewin.ch
Rochat Laurent 079 475 33 17 lolo-rochat@bluewin.ch
Gremaud Stéphane 079 766 42 35 maverick-84@bluewin.ch
Dousse Hugo 079 951 64 57 Hugodousse2000@gmail.com
Kohler Johan 079 961 96 58 Johan.kohler16@gmail.com
Prétôt Lionel 079 265 91 29 lionel.pretot@cinelec.ch
Guelat Quentin 079 265 95 69 quentin.guelat@bluewin.ch
Dafflon Loic 078 700 53 32 dafflonloic@gmail.com
Visan Cristina Renate 076 698 45 48 cristina_r_visan@yahoo.com
Dépanneur Arbitre
Buttet Grégory 079 890 95 35 boudjibuttet@gmail.com
Papaux Gil 079 331 75 28 papaux99@icloud.com
Landert Marc marc.landert2@gmail.com