Arbitres

Nom / Prénom Téléphone Email
Carrel Jérome 079 796 29 42 j.carrel@bluewin.ch
Clerc Benedict
Lammler Bartimé 079 791 30 84 bart_lammler@hotmail.com
Mengual Stephen 076 523 32 86 stephen1619@hotmail.com
Mivelaz Ismaël 079 431 15 00 ismael.mivelaz@mivelazboissa.ch
Portmann Fabrice 076 566 80 46 fabrice.portmann@gmail.com
Poulichet Vincent 079 647 99 25 vincent.poulichet@bluewin.ch
Progin Thierry 079 683 66 60 thierry.progin@unifr.ch
Python Sébastien 079 219 19 73 sebastien.python@coupeglane.ch
Rochat Laurent 079 475 33 17 lolo-rochat@bluewin.ch
Gremaud Stéphane 079 766 42 35 maverick-84@bluewin.ch
Dousse Hugo 079 951 64 57 Hugodousse2000@gmail.com
Kohler Johan 079 961 96 58 Johan.kohler16@gmail.com
Prétôt Lionel lionel.pretot@bluewin.ch
Dafflon Loïc 078 700 53 32 dafflonloic@gmail.com
Visan Cristina Renate 076 698 45 48 cristina_r_visan@yahoo.com
Dépanneur Arbitre
Papaux Gil 079 331 75 28 papaux99@icloud.com
Landert Marc 079 684 77 74 marc.landert2@gmail.com
Chassot Fabian 078 873 74 00 Fab.chassot@gmail.com
Molliet Alain 079 204 70 13 alain.molliet@bluewin.ch
Gasser Joël gasser.23@hotmail.com
Dolci Michele 079 707 57 27
Bovay Yves 079 413 45 35 yves.bovay@sihf.ch
Bielmann Jean-Marc 079 750 66 54 jmbielmann41@gmail.com